development

Joomla! le CMS open source

Joomla est un système gratuitement disponible et  avec un système de gestion du contenu en source libre qui vous permet de construire des sites web et de puissantes applications en ligne et est écrit en PHP, utilise les techniques de programmation orientée objet (POO) et les modèles de conception de logiciels, de données stocke dans une base de donnée MySOL et inclut des fonctionnalités tel que la mise en cache, les flux RSS, des versions imprimables des pages, des bouffées de nouvelles, des blogs, des sondages, la recherche, et le soutien à l'internationalisation de la langue.

Les solutions à multiples facettes des CRM

Toute entreprise, peu importe sa taille a ses clients. Pour tous ces clients, une entreprise doit avoir une bonne base de données avec suffisamment de détails sur chaque client. Les entreprises utilisent généralement la gestion de la relation à la clientèle (GRC) à cet effet. C'est une stratégie qui fait usage de la technologie pour aider les entreprises à gérer les relations avec leurs clients d'une manière organisée. Elle facilite les processus d'affaires surtout au niveau des ventes mais aussi au niveau du marketing, du service client et au niveau du support technique. L'objectif du GRC est d'obtenir de nouveaux clients, soutenir et retenir les clients déjà acquis et d'essayer de récupérer ceux qui avaient quitté. En outre, la GRC vise à réduire le coût du marketing et du service à la clientèle.

Développement


Le fonctionnement et l'inter-activité de la programmation du web sont les tournures les plus importants pour rendre un site web  en vogue parmi des... more

Un bon plan et une interface utilisateur agréable, peuvent facilement démarquer votre site web des autres. DM beti a des concepteurs techniquement sains et... more

L’identité Corporatif:

Un logo captivant... more

Si un site web n’est pas correctement optimisé et commercialisé, il n’a aucune chance de... more

Dans le monde  de corporatif, les présentations multimédia sont les canals préfér... more

La rédaction du contenu est aspect le plus important de la conception du web. Le plan peut être absolument accrocheur mais si le contenu n'est pas... more

L'outsourcing pour les PME/PMI

L’outsourcing, l’allocation des tâches qui pouvaient être traitées en interne par les employés d'une entreprise à une autre société, est surtout utilisé par les grandes entreprises qui ont pris connaissance de ses avantages et les mettent en pratique. Les petites et moyennes entreprises l’appliquent de plus en plus après avoir compris combien ceci leurs est favorable. La sous-traitance les aide à gagner de l’argent, du temps et leur permet aussi de se concentrer sur leurs compétences de base.

Websites do not sell!!

Beaucoup d'entreprises aujourd’hui’ hui ont des sites internet, mais ils n ‘ont rarement eu une amélioration en ce qui concerne les ventes directement liée à ces sites. Beaucoup de ces entreprises ont acquis leurs sites quand c’était le moment d’en avoir un, car à un certain moment,  ça a été devenu un impératif si l‘on voulait être prise au sérieux.

En réalité, la majeure partie des petites et moyennes entreprises qui se sont offert une présence sur Internet, n’ont  jamais pu bénéficier de leurs investissements. La raison principale, pour cela, est leur incapacité de suivre l’évolution de la technologie. Les grosse entreprise ont les moyens pour investir dans et avoir un expertise maison.  Les petites entreprises n’ont pas fait des technologies de l'information une leur compétence de base, et c'est pour cela qu'elles ne vendent pas sur l’internet.

Présentation Flash

Dans le monde  de corporatif, les présentations multimédia sont les canals préféré dans la présentation du business et de la communication. Pour diffuser vos messages vers les clients, les investisseurs et les utilisateurs, DMbeti peut engendrer une présentation multimédia sur CD

Conception des Graphiques

L’identité Corporatif:

Un logo captivant, une belle brochure  ou une jolie carte de visite qui peut jouer  un rôle central dans la construction de la marque et l’identité corporatif de votre établissement.

Conception du Web

Un bon plan et une interface utilisateur agréable, peuvent facilement démarquer votre site web des autres. DM beti a des concepteurs techniquement sains et créatives  pour faires des sites web si unique et attirant pour toutes sortes de produit.

Programmation du Web

Le fonctionnement et l'inter-activité de la programmation du web sont les tournures les plus importants pour rendre un site web  en vogue parmi des utilisateurs. Les DMbeti a à son bord des programmeurs expérimentés pour le développement des solutions web et rendre  

Syndiquer le contenu

development

Joomla! the open source CMS

Joomla is a freely available and open source Content Management System (CMS) which enables you to build Web sites and powerful online applications and is written in PHP, uses object-oriented programming (OOP) techniques and software design patterns, stores data in a MySOL database, and includes features such as page caching, RSS feeds, printable versions of pages, news flashes, blogs, polls, search, and support for language internationalization.

First release of our new prestashop snipets module

We are pleased to publiclly make available the first release of our new Prestashop module. It is a fork of the official blocklink module. Due to the need for more features regarding adding links to internal and external content, we had to develop this module adding features like images and text snipets as well as diferent presentation option. More feature will be implemented. You are free to use this module under a BSD license.

A CRM's multifaceted solutions

Any business no matter its size has its customers. For all these customers, a company needs to have a good database with sufficient details about each of their customers. Companies usually make use of the CRM (Customer Relationship Management) for this purpose. This is a strategy which makes use of technology to help enterprises manage the relationships with their customers in an organised manner. It facilitates business processes especially at the sales level but also marketing, customer service and technical support. The objective of the CRM is to get new clients, support and retain already acquired clients and try to pull back those who had left. In addition CRM seeks to reduce the cost of marketing and customer service.

Development

Functionality and interactivity are the most important aspect for making a website popular among the users. Experienced programmers are present at DMbeti for... more

A nice layout and a user friendly interface can make your website stand out of the crowd. DMbeti has the technically sound and creative designers to make such unique and... more

Corporate Identity:

A captivating logo, a glossy brochure or a nice visiting card can play a pivotal role in the building... more

If a website is not properly optimized and marketed, it has no chance of gaining high positions in search engines or being popular. Search Engine Marketing (SEM) including... more

In the corporate world, multimedia presentations are the most preferred channel of communication and business presentation. For spreading your message across the clients,... more

Content writing is the most significant aspect of web design. The layout can be eye-catching and absolutely fantastic but if the content is not sensible enough then... more

Outsourcing for Small Businesses

Outsourcing-allocating jobs that could be handled by in-house workers of a company to another company-is mostly used by larger companies which have been enjoying its benefits. Small and medium sized companies are fast involving in this after realising how advantageous it is to them. It saves money, time, and enables them focus on their core competences.

Websites do not sell!!

Many companies nowadays have Internet websites but they haven't experienced a sales improvement. Many of those companies are the ones which got websites when it was cool to have one, or  later down the road when a website was a "must" if you wanted  to be taken seriously.

Reality is that the majority of medium and small size companies that got in the Internet because of the hype have never seen the profits of this investment. The reason is easy: they have been unable to catch up with technology.  Either you are a big company so you can invest or a techy guy in a garage. Medium and small size companies have not made technology their core competence and therefore they do not sell in the Internet.

Most of this websites  are just catalogues and do not allow any type of interaction with the final user, even those who have adapted  their website to the new communication styles with facebook twitter and so on integrated fail to generate sales. What is the problem? Resources

Flash presentation

In the corporate world, multimedia presentations are the most preferred channel of communication and business presentation. For spreading your message across the clients, investors and users, DMbeti can produce high quality flash based multimedia CD presentation at an affordable cost.

Graphic design

Corporate Identity:

A captivating logo, a glossy brochure or a nice visiting card can play a pivotal role in the building of the brand and corporate identity of your company. DMbeti can help your company to create a niche among the consumers through the logos, brochure, visiting card and graphic

Web design

A nice layout and a user friendly interface can make your website stand out of the crowd. DMbeti has the technically sound and creative designers to make such unique and attractive websites for any product. We use the latest software and programming

Web programming

Functionality and interactivity are the most important aspect for making a website popular among the users. Experienced programmers are present at DMbeti for developing web solutions and make your websites more interactive and user friendly. They have the expertise to handle advance systems

Syndicate content